Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Educational Service Unit #13

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Speech-Language Pathology

 

Ingrid Einspahr, M.S.Ed, CCC-SLP

ieinspahr@esu13.org

Bayard, Crawford

 

Jessica Broderick, M.S.Ed, CCC-SLP

jbroderick@esu13org

Minatare, Meridian, LifeLink

 

Ashley Halstead, M.S., CCC-SLP

ahalstead@esu13.org

Creek Valley, Potter-Dix

 

Sheryl Kinoshita, M.S., CCC-SLP

skinoshita@esu13.org

Garden Co., Leyton

 

Sarah Schaaf, M.S.Ed, CCC-SLP

sschaaf@esu13.org

Morrill, Banner Co., Sioux Co.

 

Jean Wegelin, M.A., CCC-SLP

jwegelin@esu13.org

Hay Springs, Mitchell

 

 

Jodi Enevoldsen, B.S.Ed

jenevoldsen@esu13.org

communication aide