Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Educational Service Unit #13

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

ESU13/WNDLC School Contacts

School Principal Counselor Phone/Fax Mailing Address
Alliance

George Clear

gclear@apschools.org

Amy Dunn

adunn@apschools.org

P-(308) 762-3359

F-(308) 762-7683

1450 Box Butte Ave

Alliance, NE 69301

Banner County

Charles Jones

charles.jones@bcszone.org

Christopher Cooper

christopher.cooper@bcszone.org

P-(308) 436-5262

F-(308) 436-5252

PO Box 5

Harrisburg, NE 69345

Bayard

Tom Perlinski

thomas.perlinski@bpstigers.org

Linde Rafferty

linde.rafferty@bpstigers.org

P-(308) 586-1700

F-(308) 586-1638

P O Box 607

Bayard, NE  69334

Bridgeport

Dustin Favinger

dfavinger@bpsbulldogs.org

Kathy Baxter

kbaxter@bpsbulldogs.org

P-(308) 262-0346

F-(308) 262-0444

PO Box 430

Bridgeport, NE 69336

Chadron

Jerry Mack

jerry.mack@chadronschools.net

Loni Watson

loni.watson@chadronschools.net

P-(308) 432-0707

F-(308) 432-0723

901 Cedar Street

Chadron, Nebraska 69337

Crawford

Chris Geary

chris.geary@cpsrams.org

Cherokee Rotherham

cherokee.rotherham@cpsrams.org

P-(308) 665-1531

F-(308) 665-1909

908 5th St.

Crawford, NE 69339 

Creek Valley

Patrick Ningen

patrick.ningen@cvsstorm.com

Joe Kupper

joe.kupper@cvsstorm.com

P-(308) 874-3310

F-(308) 874-2236

PO Box 608

Chappell, NE 69129

Garden County

Jason Spady

jspady@gceagles.org

Michelle Dormann

mdormann@gceagles.org

P-(308) 772-3242

F-(308) 772-3039

PO Box 230

Oshkosh, NE 69154

Gering

Eldon Hubbard

ehubbard@geringschools.net

Dave Lashley

dlashley@geringschools.net

P-(308) 436-3121

F-(308) 436-4214

1500 U Street

Gering, NE 69341

Gordon/Rushville

Nathan Livingston

nathan.livingston@grmustangs.org

Jana Goranson

jana.goranson@grmustangs.org

P-(308) 282-1322

F-(308) 282-2207

PO Box 530

Gordon, NE 69343

Hay Springs

Jason Cline

jason.cline@hshawks.com

Kim Marx

kim.marx@hshawks.com

P-(308) 638-4434

F-(308) 638-7500

PO Box 280

Hay Springs, NE 69347

Hemingford

Peggy Foster

pfoster@hemingfordschools.org

Ramona Hucke

rhucke@hemingfordschools.org

P-(308) 487-3328

F-(308) 487-5215

PO Box 217

Hemingford, NE 69348

Kimball

Eugene (Mo) Hanks

ehanks@kpslonghorns.org

Chauncey Pederson

cpederson@kpslonghorns.org

P-(308) 235-4861

F-(308) 235-3269

901 Nadine St.

Kimball, NE 69145

Leyton

Lance Howitt

lance.howitt@leytonwarriors.org

Mary Matsutani

mary.matsutani@leytonwarriors.org

P-(308) 377-2301

F-(308) 377-2304

504 Main Street

Dalton, NE 69131

Minatare

Kyle Metzger

kmetz8030@gmail.com

Becky Mayhew

peazetrain@gmail.com

P-(308) 783-1733

F-(308) 783-2982

PO Box 425

Minatare, NE 69357

Mitchell

Heath Peters

hpeters@mpstigers.com

Loren Braman

lbraman@mpstigers.com

P-(308) 623-2235

F-(308) 623-1330

1819 19th Ave.

Mitchell, NE 69357

Morrill

Tom Peacock

tom.peacock@mpslions.org

Erica DePenna

erica.depenna@mpslions.org

P-(308) 247-2149

F-(308) 247-2196

PO Box 486

Morrill, NE 69358

Potter/Dix

Jane Brown

jane.brown@pdcoyotes.org

Paula Wolff

paula.wolff@pdcoyotes.org

P-(308) 879-4434

F-(308) 879-

PO Box 189

Potter, NE 69156

Scottsbluff

Mike Halley

mhalley@sbps.net

Jerilyn Donovan

jdonovan@sbps.net

P-(308) 635-6230

F-(308) 635-6240

313 E. 27th St.

Scottsbluff, NE 69361

Sidney

Chris Arent

chris.arent@raidermail.org

Tess Plummer

tess.plummer@raidermail.org

P-(308) 254-5983

F-(308) 254-5992

1100 19th Street

Sidney, NE 69362

Sioux County

Barry Swisher

bswisher@siouxcountyschools.org

Carrie Edmund

cedmund@siouxcountyschools.org

P-(308) 668-2415

F-(308) 668-2260

PO Box 38

Harrison, NE 69346