Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Educational Service Unit #13

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Professional Learning

Department Staff

  Jadie Beam

  Professional Learning Director

  jbeam@esu13.org

   @jadiebeamESU13

 

  Julie Downing, Ed.D.

  Professional Learning Coordinator

  Chadron Office

  jdowning@esu13.org

  @j_downing                                                             

  Kristin Kasten

  Professional Learning Coordinator 

  Sidney Office

  kkasten@esu13.org                                                  

  Michelle Keszler

  Professional Learning Coordinator

  Scottsbluff/Sidney Offices

  mkeszler@esu13.org

  @MichelleKeszler

  Lisa Myles

  Professional Learning Coordinator

  Scottsbluff Office

  lmyles@esu13.org

  Amy Trauernicht

  Professional Learning Coordinator

  Scottsbluff Office

  atrauernicht@esu13.org

  Perla Ayala

  Department Secretary

  Scottsbluff Office

  payala@esu13.org

  Teresa Phillips

  Department Secretary

  Scottsbluff Office

  phillips@esu13.org

 

Links

ESU13 Professional Learning Department Profile

Early Childhood

English Language Arts 

English Learners

Instructional Coaches Cadres

Math

Mid-Winter Conference 2019 is in the books

Panhandle Leaders in Assessment, Curriculum and Educational Support (PLACES)

School Improvement \ AdvancEd

Science

Social Studies

Student Enrichment Activities

Fossil Freeway

  Upcoming Events 

Year at a Glance

See list and register for upcoming events  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Useful Links...

2016-2017 Para Trainings

2016-2017 New Teacher Cadre

2017-2018 Para Trainings

2017-2018 New Teacher Trainings