Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Educational Service Unit 13

Board of Education


Ajax Loading Image


Election District Name Counties Represented

Member of the Board Since:


Tim Horn

Box Butte (partial), Sheridan (partial), Scotts Bluff (partial), and Sioux Counties

Elected: 1/2019


Patricia Jones

Box Butte County (City of Alliance)

Appointed: 1/22/2013


Dr. Caroline Winchester

Dawes (partial) and Sheridan (partial) Counties

Appointed: 4/19/2022


Kim Marx, Vice President

Cherry, Dawes (partial), Sheridan (partial) Counties

Appointed: 1/22/2013


Mark Sinner, Board President 

Scotts Bluff County (West)

Appointed: 1/12/1995


Raymond Richards

Scotts Bluff County (City of Scottsbluff) (partial)

Appointed: 12/13/1990


Dr. Ronda Kinsey

Scotts Bluff County (City of Scottsbluff) (partial) Appointed: 12/19/2023


Scott Marsh

Scotts Bluff County (City of Gering)

Appointed: 1/2017


Diane Coon

Morrill (partial), Scotts Bluff (East) Counties, Terrytown

Appointed: 5/16/2017


Thomas Millette, Secretary

Cheyenne (partial), Garden, Keith, Morrill (partial) Counties

Seated: 1/1997


Casper Ningen

Cheyenne County (City of Sidney)

Elected to Start in: 2023


Steve Diemoz

Banner, Cheyenne (partial), Deuel, Kimball Counties

Appointed: 1/22/2013

Desira Martin, Treasurer (Appointed)